Tomb Raider TRILOGY (2013, 2015, 2018) | Epic Games 💚

Replenishment date: 15.01.2022
Content: text (34 characters)
️Automatic issue of goods ✔️
Sales:
6
Refunds:
0
Reviews:
3
Seller
Seller:
epicdealer
Rating:
0,36
Ask a Question
Report a violation
Seller discounts
for all goods
The goods are given a discount for regular customers.
If the total amount of purchases from the EpicDealer seller is more than:
the discount is: 1%
Description
⚜️When you purchase, you get a native mail and an account in the Epic Games launcher with the game Tomb Raider GOTY, Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration and Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
⚜️Account Format- Login / Mail: Password
⚜️Native mail: rambler ru
⚜️Accounts created by me personally
⚜️A complete change of data is available

💚You will receive a bonus for leaving a positive review💚






ABOUT THIS GAME
Tomb Raider GOTY
Having only innate instincts and a steel will that allows her to act at the limit of human capabilities, Lara must reveal the dark secret of the lost island and break free.
Tomb Raider is a critically acclaimed action-adventure game. This dark and cruel story tells about the formation of Lara Croft - about how a fragile and insecure girl turns into a tough fighter for survival. Having only innate instincts and a steel will that allows her to act at the limit of human capabilities, Lara must uncover the dark secret of the lost island and break free. The Game of the Year Edition contains the Tomb of the Lost Adventurer expansion, 6 Lara costumes for single-player play, and 4 additional characters.

Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration
The Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration Edition includes the base game and the Season Pass with all available DLCs. Explore the Croft estate in the new Blood Ties expansion and defend it from zombies in Lara's Nightmare mode.
Fight for survival with friends in the new multiplayer Endurance mode and challenge yourself with the new Extreme Survivor difficulty. In addition, the edition contains a Tomb Raider III style outfit and weapons for Lara, as well as 5 other classic skins. Get even more out of the game with two add-ons available - explore a new tomb of ancient horror in Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch and fend off waves of infested predators in Cold Darkness Awakened.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
Lara Croft is in a hurry to save the world from the end of the world predicted by the Maya, and for this she must become the tomb raider that was always destined for her.
In the game Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition, you will find the final story about the young Lara and how she became that very tomb raider. Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition includes the base game, all seven tomb expansions, downloadable weapons, clothing, and skills. This is the best way to learn about how Lara became the person we all know and love!
Additional Information
In order to avoid misunderstandings, it is necessary to record on the video the fact of the purchase of the goods before the moment of entering according to the data provided to the mail / account. Customer complaints regarding incorrect data will only be considered if the buyer provides a video that captures the purchase of the product and an attempt to enter the purchased data. These rules apply to everyone.
Feedback (3)
+ 3
- 0
Great
Great
norms, mail with the password came at once. Introduced into epic games everything works.
Similar items
Tomb Raider Trilogy Shadow + Rise 2013 2015 2018 EPIC
Seller:
kostet624
Rating:
30,1
Sales:
5
price:
1,11 $
Tomb Raider GAME OF THE YEAR | Epic Games | Region Free
Seller:
Top-games
Rating:
5,12
Sales:
0
price:
0,56 $
Tomb Raider (2013) - 100% Guarantee 👍
Seller:
BestGameShopNet
Rating:
0,24
Sales:
0
price:
1,64 $
Tomb Raider Definitive Trilogy [1 & 2 & 3] Xbox One
Seller:
ND#GAMES
Rating:
1,26
Sales:
1
price:
5,13 $
Tomb Raider Definitive Survivor Trilogy Xbox One
Seller:
IgorGamesXbox
Rating:
4,3
Sales:
4
price:
3,99 $

Tomb Raider TRILOGY (2013, 2015, 2018) | Epic Games 💚

Дата пополнения товара: 15.01.2022
Содержимое: текст (34 символа)
️Автоматическая выдача товара ✔️
Продаж:
6
Возвратов:
0
Отзывов:
3
Продавец
Продавец:
EpicDealer
Рейтинг:
0,39
задать вопрос
сообщить о нарушении
Скидки продавца
на все товары
На товар предоставляется скидка постоянным покупателям.
Если общая сумма покупок у продавца EpicDealer больше чем:
скидка составляет: 1%
Описание
⚜️При покупке вы получаете родную почту и аккаунт в Epic Games лаунчере с игрой Tomb Raider GOTY, Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration и Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
⚜️Формат аккаунта- Login/Mail:Password
⚜️Родная почта: rambler ru
⚜️Аккаунты созданы лично мной
⚜️Доступна полная смена данных

💚За оставленный положительный отзыв вы получите бонус💚






ОБ ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ
Tomb Raider GOTY
Имея лишь врождённые инстинкты и стальную волю, позволяющую действовать на пределе человеческих возможностей, Лара должна раскрыть тёмную тайну затерянного острова и вырваться на свободу.
Tomb Raider — заслуживший признание критиков приключенческий экшен. Эта мрачная и жестокая история рассказывает о становлении Лары Крофт — о том, как хрупкая и неуверенная в себе девушка превращается в сурового борца за выживание. Имея лишь врождённые инстинкты и стальную волю, позволяющую действовать на пределе человеческих возможностей, Лара должна раскрыть тёмную тайну затерянного острова и вырваться на свободу. Издание Game of the Year Edition содержит дополнение Tomb of the Lost Adventurer, 6 костюмов Лары для однопользовательской игры и 4 дополнительных персонажей.

Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration
Издание Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration включает в себя базовую версию игры и сезонный пропуск со всеми доступными дополнениями. Исследуйте поместье Крофт в новом дополнении Blood Ties и защищайте его от зомби в режиме Lara´s Nightmare.
Боритесь за выживание вместе с друзьями в новом совместном сетевом режиме «Выносливость» (Endurance) и испытайте себя на прочность с новой сложностью «Экстремальное выживание» (Extreme Survivor). Кроме того, издание содержит костюм и оружие для Лары в стиле игры Tomb Raider III, а также 5 других классических обликов. Получите от игры ещё больше с двумя доступными дополнениями — исследуйте новую гробницу, таящую в себе древний ужас, в Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch и отбивайтесь от волн заражённых хищников в Cold Darkness Awakened.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
Лара Крофт спешит спасти мир от предсказанного майя конца света, и для этого она обязана стать расхитительницей гробниц, что ей всегда было предначертано.
В игре Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition вас ждёт финал истории о юной Ларе и о том, как она становилась той самой расхитительницей гробниц. В издание Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition входит основная игра, все семь дополнений с гробницами, загружаемое оружие, одежда и навыки. Это лучший способ узнать о том, как Лара становилась той, кого мы все знаем и любим!
Дополнительная информация
Во избежание недоразумений, необходимо записывать на видео факт покупки товара до момента входа по предоставленным данным на почту/аккаунт. Жалобы покупателей, касающихся неправильных данных, будут рассматриваться только в том случае, если покупатель предоставит видео, в котором будут запечатлены покупка товара и попытка входа по купленным данным. Эти правила касаются всех.
Отзывы (3)
+ 3
- 0
Great
Great
норм, почта с паролем пришла сразу. ввел в епик геймс все работает.
Похожие товары
Tomb Raider Trilogy Shadow + Rise 2013 2015 2018 EPIC
Продавец:
kostet624
Рейтинг:
42,2
Продано:
5
цена:
97
Tomb Raider GAME OF THE YEAR | Epic Games | Region Free
Продавец:
Top-games
Рейтинг:
5,52
Продано:
0
цена:
100
Tomb Raider (2013) - 100% Гарантия 👍
Продавец:
BestGameShopNet
Рейтинг:
0,23
Продано:
0
цена:
99
Tomb Raider Definitive Survivor Trilogy Xbox One
Продавец:
IgorGamesXbox
Рейтинг:
4,42
Продано:
4
цена:
350
The Tomb Raider: Trilogy + Полные издания (На Русском)
Продавец:
Officia1Rom
Рейтинг:
1,28
Продано:
1
цена:
301